HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 15 DECEMBER 2023

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Hirdesh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
16	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Hirdesh
17	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
18	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual